2019 – 2020 Professional Development Committee


  • Promote and facilitate programs and training to enhance the professional development of new and existing members
  • Initiatives include planning the Workshop for New Professionals at the annual conference, webinars, granting HRCI (PHR) and NBCC (NACE) continuing education units and awarding the professional development annual scholarship

Board Liaison

Eilis Wasserman, Director – Professional Development

Committee Members


Angi McKie, University of Iowa
Phone: 319-335-3531 | Email: [email protected]


Barry Barbe, US Bank
Phone: 304-280-8426 | Email: [email protected]


Dillon Waggoner, Ball State University
Phone: 765-285-2424 | Email: [email protected]

Shane Borah
University of Dayton

Joseph Giffen
Augustana College

Enjoli Hampton-Brown
IU - Kelley School of Business

Megan Kropfelder
Indiana State University

Colleen McNamee
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Arlinda Pringle
Wayne State University


Return to Committees Page